Welcome!

Welcome to tigerwanders!πŸ˜‰

Finally, I have a blog! yeay!

I decided to make one to share my travel experiences and inspire everyone to explore the world.

Most of my travels are in Philippines, I’m on a quest on finding the best island with clear blue waters and fine powdery sand.

12088507_10153673069993688_3044792203767934269_n
Cabugao Gamay, Isla de Gigantes, Iloilo, Philippines

My original plan was to travel the 7,107 islands of Philippines, but it’s a lot so I juggle my beach trips and explore other countries.

My recent trip was last spring in Europe. My first few posts are about my journey there but I promise to make posts about Philippine islands soon. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

